ALL STORES AND DEPARTMENTS

OUR STAFF

Head Office

Staff

Hein-Swanepoel

Hein Swanepoel

Senior Director | SunCom
Email: hs@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 4309

Monique Marais

Monique Marais

Personal Assistant
Senior Director | SunCom
Email: mva@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 3950

test-6

Rozanne van der Nest

Financial Manager | SunCom / Matie Shop & Matie Copy and Print
Email: rvdn@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 4340

Janean Jeppe

Janean Jeppe

Financial Manager | Residence Services / Botanical Gardens / Letting Office
Email: jeppe@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 4414

test-7

Genobia Kordom

Administrative Officer
Email: genobia@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 3320 

Botanical Garden

Staff

Donovan Kirkwood

Donovan Kirkwood

Curator | Botanical Garden
Email: dk1@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 9209

Food Services and Compliance

Staff

Bennie Malan

Bennie Malan

Manager | Food Services and Compliance
Email: bjmalan@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 4667

Ian McCallaghan

Ian McCallaghan

Maintenance Coordinator
Email: ianmac@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 4785

Lynique Bergstedt

Lynique Bergstedt

Administrative Officer
Email: lab@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 9767

Maties Letting Office

Staff

Gary-Howell

Gary Howell

Manager | Letting Office
Email: ghowell@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 4673

Karen-van-Veijeren

Karin van Veijeren

Administrative Officer | Letting Office / Neelsie Student Centre
Email: kvv@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 3583
Mathilda-Bekaardt

Mathilda Adams

Senior Commercial Letting Officer
Email: mbekaardt@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 2895

Samantha-Lackay

Samantha Lackay

Senior Financial Officer
Email: svlackay@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 9582

Zenobia-Davids

Zenobia Davids

Coordinator | Residential Lettings
Email: zenobiadavids@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 9568

Nicky Adams

Nicky Adams

Promotion Officer
Email: nadams@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 3752

Adri-Brits

Adri Brits

TSS Facilities Co-ordinator
Email: a3b@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 82 779 9009

Lwando-Jafta

Lwando Jafta

Neelsie Handyman
Tel: +27 21 808 2942
https://suncom.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Verhuringskantoor-Nicol-Bok-480x640-cropped.jpg

Nicol Bok

Neelsie Handyman
Tel: +27 21 808 2942

Matie Copy & Print

Staff

Joswayne-Newman

Joswayne Newman

Head | Print and Copy Services
Email: jsnewman@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 2943

jenny-Watson

Jenny Watson

Administrative Officer
Email: jwatson@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 2613

Cole-Langeveldt

Cole Langeveldt

Senior Technical Officer
Email: clangeveldt@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 3569

Matie Shop

Staff

LARA CRONJE-6_pp

Lara Cronjé

Shop Manager
Email: laracronje@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 9178

Denielle Lewis

Denielle Lewis

Assistant Buyer
Email: denielle@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 3150

Lungisa Nduna

Lungisa Nduna

Assistant Buyer
Email: slnduna@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 3369

Amaal-Witbooi

Amaal Witbooi

Point of Sale Administrative Officer
Email: amal@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 2410

Ezra Cyster

Ezra Cyster

Graphic Designer
Email: ezra@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 3591

Fernando Fernandez

Fernando Fernandez

Supervisor
Email: ffernandez@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 2410

Edgar Rinquest

Edgar Rinquest

Financial Administrative Officer
Email: edgarr@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 4773

Johanna-Andrew

Johanna Andrew

Administrative Officer
Email: jandrew@sun.ac.za

Ronelle-Fredericks

Ronelle Fredericks

Shop Assistant
E-mail: rfredericks@sun.ac.za

Benita-Poole

Benita Poole

Shop Assistant
Email: bpoole@sun.ac.za

Lucille-Vermeulen

Lucille Vermeulen

Shop Assistant
Email: lvermeulen@sun.ac.za

Rochelle-Leith

Rochelle Leith

Shop Assistant
Email:  rleith@sun.ac.za

Dukota Phillips

Dukota Phillips

Shop Assistant
Email: dphillips@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 2410

john-julius

John Julius

Storeman
Email: johnjulius@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 2410

Residence Services

Staff

Geraldine-Minnaar

Geraldine Minnaar

Contract Manager | Residence Services
Majuba Residence, Victoria Street
Email: gminnaar@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 3570

Laura Stuurman

Laura Stuurman

Senior Financial Officer
Email: llstuurman@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 808 4864

Myrlea-Anthony

Myrlea Anthony

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Heemstede / Minerva / 66&70 Merriman Str / Venustia HK House
Email: msep@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 3762

Welicia-Arendse

Welicia Arendse

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Huis De Villiers / Lobelia / 151 Banhoek Str
Email: welicia@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 883 2948

Abby-Bezuidenhout

Abby Bezuidenhout

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Sonop / Majuba / 13 & 17 Joubert Str
Email: abby@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 2456

Alfrieda-Cedras

Alfrieda Cedras-Plaatjies

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Helshoogte / 53 & 59 Victoria Str
Email: alfriedacedras@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 2442

Portia-Cupido

Portia Cupido

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Monica / Wilgenhof / 6 Murray Str & 42 Merriman Ave
Email: pcupido@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 2191

Ester-de-Villiers

Ester De Villiers

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Concordia / Huis MacDonald 
Email: esterdevilliers@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 3855

Tanita-Erasmus

Tanita Erasmus

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Nerina / Serruria / Capri HK House / AmaMaties Loft / Tienie Louw Eetsaal / 149 Banhoek
Email: tanita@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 3821

Marynah-Gerber

Marynah Gerber

Residence Co-Ordinator | Nemesia / Erica / Tienie Louw Eetsaal / Harmonie / AmaMaties Hub &Backpackers / Equite HK House
Email:
marynahc@sun.ac.za
Tel:
+27 21 938 3518
Luzanne-Halleen

Luzanne Halleen

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Eendrag / Irene 
Email: loc@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 938 4948

Hilton-Kleynhans

Hilton Kleynhans

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Helderberg
Email: hilton@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 3706

Dudley-Meyer

Dudley Meyer

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Hippokrates / Huis Nkosi Johnson
Email: dbm@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 938 9149

leon-Poole

Leon Poole

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Dagbreek / The Village / 9 & 12 Joubert Str
Email: lpoole@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 2413

Kay-Lynne Gordon

Kay-Lynne Roman

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Huis ten Bosch / Lydia / Victoria 61-63-69 / Hofmeyer 8
Email: kgordon@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 3820

René Stigling

René Stigling

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Huis Marais / Huis Visser / 4 & 5 Joubert Str / 10 Murray str
Email: renestigling@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 9556

IGSAAM ZASS

Igsaam Zass

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Meerhof, Huis Ubuntu
Email: igsaamz@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 938 9518 

NOLONWABO NOMANDLA

Nolonwabo Nomandla

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Huis Francie van Zijl / Huis eNkanyini
Email:
nolo@sun.ac.za
Tel:
+27 21 938 9184

MKHIZE ANITA

Anita Mkhize

Residence Coordinator | Metanoia
Email: anitam@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 2871

NATHAN DE WEE

Nathan de Wee

Residence Co-Ordinator | 

Huis Neethling
Email: ndewee@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 886 4673

COLIN DU PLESSIS

Colin du Plessis

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Huis Russel Botman
Email: colin@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 9555

MARIUS MCLAREN

Marius McLaren

Residence Co-Ordinator |
Simonsberg / Goldfields
Email:
mmclaren@sun.ac.za
Tel:
+27 21 808 4917

ERIN CARSTENS

Erin Carstens

Administrative Officer
Email: erinc@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 4547

Strategic Projects

Staff

Jaco Burger

Jaco Burger

Director Strategic | Commercial Projects
Email: jacoburger@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 9195
Jean du Toit

Jean du Toit

Finance and Project Manager

Lizane Fuzy

Lizane Füzy

Commercialisation
Project Manager
Email: efuzy@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 4193

Liz Dirkse van Schalkwyj

Liz Dirkse van Schalkwyk

Commercialisation Project Manager 
Email: Le2@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 9195

Central Events and Conferencing Office

Staff

Catherine Channing

Catherine Channing

Manager
Email: cchanning@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 9195

Ulrike Vorndran

Ulrike Vorndran

Arts Events Lead
Email: events@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 9195

Madeleine Mitchell

Madeleine Mitchell

Conference Liaison
Email: events@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 9195

Beth Pettit

Beth Pettit

Finance and Administration Officer

Juanita Jacobs

Juanita Jacobs

Sports Events Lead                  Email: events@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 808 9195